New Jamboree website

Ballina 4WD Club Inc

Post Address: PO. Box 1250, Ballina, NSW, 2478

Contact Number: 0427 257 769


President: Col Starr

Secretary: Wendy Roulston

Treasurer: Kathleen Giles


Col Starr

Dave Roulston

Malcolm Harrison

Meeting Place: The first Tuesday of every month (except January) at 7.30 pm, RSL Sub-Branch Hall, 13 Bugden Avenue, Alstonville, NSW, 2477.

Servicing the Northern Rivers of NSW, such as, Lismore, Ballina, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby, Brunswick Heads and surrounds.

New members welcome

Visit us at