New Jamboree website https://jamboree.4wdnow.com

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Craig Thomas - Co-Chair Jamboree Committee

president@4wdnow.com

Vice Presidents

Shane McClymont - Co-Chair Region Councils

vpclubs@4wdnow.com

Nigel Ward - Chair Lands Committee

vplands@4wdnow.com

Secretary 

Nicole Douglas  secretary@4wdnow.com

Treasurer

Tony Ellery  treasurer@4wdnow.com

 

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Darren Calleia - Chair Adventure Show - adventureshow@4wdnow.com

Denley Richards - Co-Chair - Driver Training Unit - dtucommittee@4wdnow.com

Dru Spork exec@4wdnow.com

Anthony Timmins exec@4wdnow.com

 

NON EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Roger Pollett - Lands Sub-Committee - Projects  projects@4wdnow.com

Chris Keys - Lands Sub-Committee 

 

REGIONAL CO-CHAIRS

Wolfgang Lerchner - Sydney Region - sydney@4wdnow.com

Lee Dunstan - Southern Region - southern@4wdnow.com

Bruce Close - Hunter Region - hunter@4wdnow.com

Rob Knight - Central Western Region - centralwest@4wdnow.com

 

Association Mailing Address:

Four Wheel Drive NSW & ACT Inc
PO Box 1371
Parramatta NSW 2124

Telephone: 1300 4WD NOW     (1300 493 669)

 

Website and Office Support:

Maggie Thomas - office@4wdnow.com

 

State Insurance Officer:

Contact details for anything to do with Association Insurance Schemes: insurance@4wdnow.com

All Other Matters:

For all other matters email Secretary: secretary@4wdnow.com

ABN: 51 879 448 402