LINK HERE to Benefits website for First Aid or COCO 2021 Tickets

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Craig Thomas -  president@4wdnow.com

Vice Presidents

Shane McClymont - Chair Clubs Committee  vpclubs@4wdnow.com

Lee Dunstan - Chair Lands Committee  vplands@4wdnow.com

Secretary 

Robert Matysiak  secretary@4wdnow.com

Treasurer 

Tony Ellery  treasurer@4wdnow.com

Committee Positions

Brian Bird - Adventure Show  adventureshow@4wdnow.com

Dayne Schollenberger - Driver Training Unit - dtucommittee@4wdnow.com

Rollanda Rosenstrauss exec@4wdnow.com

Anthony Timmins - Clubs - exec@4wdnow.com

 

SUB-COMMITTEES

Roger Pollett - Lands Sub-Committee - Projects  projects@4wdnow.com

Nigel Ward - Lands Sub-Committee - Projects

Maggie Thomas - Clubs Sub-Committee - Office office@4wdnow.com

 

REGIONAL COMMITTEES

Sydney Region 

ChairWolfgang Lerchner 

Secretary - Darren Calleia -  sydney@4wdnow.com

 

Central West Region

Chair - Rob Knight

Secretary - Caitlin Knight - centralwest@4wdnow.com

 

Hunter Region

Chair - Noel Skimmings

Secretary - Brock Smith - hunter@4wdnow.com

 

Southern Region

Chair - Lee Dunstan 

Secretary - Nicole Douglas southern@4wdnow.com

 

Queensland Region

Chair - Dru Spork - queensland@4wdnow.com

 

Association Mailing Address:

Four Wheel Drive NSW & ACT Inc
PO Box 835
Seven Hills NSW 1730

Telephone: 1300 4WD NOW     (1300 493 669)

 

Website and Office Support:

Maggie Thomas - office@4wdnow.com

 

State Insurance Officer:

Contact details for anything to do with Association Insurance Schemes: insurance@4wdnow.com

All Other Matters:

For all other matters email Secretary: secretary@4wdnow.com

ABN: 51 879 448 402

INCORPORATION # A01191 Since: August 14th 1985

BANK ACCOUNT INFO

Westpac  BSB: 032 695   ACCOUNT: 135 994