Jamboree website https://jamboree.4wdnow.com

Gold Eagle 4x4 Club Inc

Post Address: 31 Rosebank Drive, Wallalong, NSW 2320

Contact Email: Gold.eagle@goldeagle4x4club.com

President: Josh Lumley president@goldeagle4x4club.com

Secretary: Lewy Jones secretary@goldeagle4x4club.com

Treasurer: Sharlene Smoothy treasurer@goldeagle4x4club.com

Delegate(s):

Marcus Anstey: danstey1702@gmail.com

Jason Gilbert: jason.l.gilbert@gmail.com

Incorporation #  YY2591706  Since: 1997

Meeting: Easts Leisure & Golf Club, East Maitland

Last Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm

Website: www.goldeagle4x4club.com

Last Updated 12.03.20